“Now, I’m not saying that a year from now I want to be the uber blogger/fitmama/piecrustchampion/supermom but I do, for once in my life, have goals.”

I’m Changing One Small Habit A Month

There is a whole science to our habits, how they are triggered, carried out and the reward we get from them. There is a whole scientific method to shifting our habits so they stick and actually support real life changes. Part of that method is to start small with a new habit that you can’t say no to.
Originally from http://huff.to/1ne14jL

Leave a Reply

